Team

Angela Simmons, Interim Director of VT Engage

Angela Simmons
Interim Director & Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
simmons1@vt.edu
540-231-5431

Eliza Wethey, Associate Director for Global Engagement

Eliza Wethey
Associate Director for Global Engagement
elizaw8@vt.edu
540-231-5853

Meghan Weyrens-Kuhn

Meghan Weyrens-Kuhn
Associate Director for Leadership & Civic Engagement
mweyrens@vt.edu
540-231-1356

Kathy Flint

Kathy Flint
Administrative Assistant
flintk@vt.edu
540-231-1101

Catherine Cotrupi, Assistant Director for Student Engagement

Catherine Cotrupi
Assistant Director for Campus and Community Engagement
cotrupi@vt.edu
540-231-9186

Jessica Davis, Student Engagement Coordinator

Jessica Davis
Assistant Director for Leadership and Civic Engagement
jessid3@vt.edu
540-231-6947

Lindsey Gleason, Communication & Administrative Coordinator

Lindsey R. Gleason
Communications Manager
lgleason@vt.edu
540-231-9798

Kaylynn Hill, Graduate Assistant for VT Engage

Kaylynn Hill
Graduate Assistant for Leadership & Civic Engagement
kaylynn@vt.edu
540-231-6964

Mary Case, Service Learning Coordinator

Mary Case
Assistant Director for Faculty Engagement
mcase9@vt.edu
540-231-7042

Lester Schonberger, Graduate Assistant for the Campus Kitchen at Virginia Tech

Lester Schonberger
Graduate Assistant for the Campus Kitchen at Virginia Tech
hlshon@vt.edu
540-231-2078

Sharon Luz, Program Support Technician

Sharon Luz
Program Support Technician
sjluz@vt.edu
540-231-6964

Contact us

Email: engage@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6964

VT Engage office
New Hall West, Suite 110
190 West Campus Drive (0168)
Blacksburg, VA 24061